Quick: Dogfish Head Pearl Jam Twenty Faithfull Ale

Name: Pearl Jam Twenty Faithfull Ale

Alcohol:  7%

Description:  I might be biased on this review.  DFH is one of my favorite breweries.  I like almost every beer they make.  This is no exception.  It is light and refreshing with a slight spiciness and citrus smell…  At 7% it’s deceptively strong.

Would I recommend it?  Yes, definitely.  In fact, if you see two, buy both and give one to me!

Would I get it again?  Definitely.

Leave a Reply

